Who's Who

Our choir is run by a committee

The current committee comprises:

Chair: Jason Gilman-Hughes 

Secretary (Shared): Lyn Schofield and Jan Perrett 

Treasurer: Stuart Duke

Other members: Kate Lewis, Karen Rainford and Jenny Taylor

There are currently vacancies on the committee; please contact Jason for more details.

Please go to the Contact Us page for email addresses.

The Musical Director (and founder of the choir) is Simon Thompson.

Accompanist: Joan Jamieson  
Assistant Conductor: Sally MacDonald 

Music committee: Simon Thompson, Joan Jamieson, Mark Walker (tenor), Tom Hyland (bass), Jenny Taylor (soprano) and Carol Knot (alto).

We hold Annual General Meetings near the start of each school year.  There are usually up to 6 committee meetings a year.